tags: Different Is Different Records, Various, Artists, Sonar, Sampler, 2015

Sònar Sampler 2015

ARTIST(S): Various Artists
GENRE: Techno
LABEL: Different Is Different Records
RELEASE DATE: Jun, 15 2015

Available as lossless FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and MPEG Audio Layer III (MP3) using industry standard LAME encoder @ 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.

Listen to the previews:

Stream & Download Sites:

Download or stream on your chosen platform including Spotify, iTunes, Beatport, GooglePlay, Bandcamp, and tons of other great MP3 shops and streaming sites.

It already smells like summer, and for this special compilation we have broaden the boundaries of the techno styles you are used to get from us.

This 'Sònar Sampler 2015' has been specially fit to accomodate a wider spectrum of techno sounds, with a joyful summer in mind. The following twelve tracks range from mellower Detroit-style, to deeper, darker industrial vibes. This compilation can be classified as an "eclectic techno selection".

Tracks by Stanny Franssen, Drumcomplex & Red Square, Josh Love, Steve Lorenz, Greencross & Guilherme, Raul Robado, Miki Craven, Fran Navaez & Loopnoise, Gymmy J & MdS, Rob Chiriqui, Michel Lauriola, Octopu1se and Ordep Zerep.

Your charts are appreciated

Twitter: @didrec
Who's on this release:

Steve Lorenz
Various Artists
Miki Craven
Michel Lauriola
Rob Chiriqui
Fran Navaez
Ordep Zerep
Stanny Franssen
Josh Love
Red Square
Raul Robado
Gymmy J

Listen to Similar Releases