tags: Different Is Different Records, Various, Artists, Perception, Management

Perception Management

ARTIST(S): Various Artists
GENRE: Techno
LABEL: Different Is Different Records
RELEASE DATE: Feb, 27 2017

Available as lossless FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and MPEG Audio Layer III (MP3) using industry standard LAME encoder @ 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.

Listen to the previews:

Stream & Download Sites:

Download or stream on your chosen platform including Spotify, iTunes, Beatport, GooglePlay, Bandcamp, and tons of other great MP3 shops and streaming sites.

Five original tracks plus one remix embodies Different Is Different Records' newest compilation.

For the label's 117th release we bring you five new tracks and one special remix.

Showcasing original productions by Jssst, J-Dam, Ninna V, Procopis Gkouklias, and Marcel Locust. Wrapped up by a brand new 'Personal' remix of Ken Ishii's Twitched by Alberto Ruiz.
Who's on this release:

Procopis Gkouklias
Marcel Locust
Ninna V
Ken Ishii
Alberto Ruiz
Various Artists

Listen to Similar Releases

Media Links for this Release:
YouTube (release)
Soundcloud (track - Oh Yes Oh Yes)
Soundcloud (track - Ghost)
Soundcloud (track - Singularity Of Yes & No)
Soundcloud (track - Statement)
Soundcloud (track - Don't Touch Me)
Soundcloud (track - Twitched (Alberto Ruiz 'Personal' Remix))
YouTube (track - Oh Yes Oh Yes)
YouTube (track - Ghost)
YouTube (track - Singularity Of Yes & No)
YouTube (track - Statement)
YouTube (track - Don't Touch Me)
YouTube (track - Twitched (Alberto Ruiz 'Personal' Remix))