The latest compilation from Different Is Different Records features over thirty underground techno artists from around the globe. Lightness, as the quality of being enlightened, embodies an experience of insight into the true nature of reality. LINZ, Jan. 16, 2017 - Different Is Different Records delivers a new compilation, consisting of twenty four tracks from their back catalogue. This is a selection curated by Miss Electric, and titled 'Lightness' to manifest the imperative abandonment of ignorance, and pursuit truth. "In truth, without deceit, certain, and most veritable. That which is below corresponds to that which is above, and that which is above corresponds to that which is below, to accomplish the miracles of the one thing. And just as all things have come from this one thing, through the meditation of one mind, so do all created things originate from this one thing, through transformation." -Hermes Trismegistus. Includes music from Feyser, Trick-C, V1L, Red Square, Drumcomplex, Stanny Franssen, Josh Love, Joe Mesmar, Positive Merge, Mario Giordano, Ryogo Yamamori, Lucas Freire, Kid Mistik, Javi Lago, Abi Bah, Scouts In Bondage, Matt Minimal, Misoo, Shane K, James Hurricane, Angel Alanis, Frank Sonic, Mike Maass, Elemental X, Nina Kardec, Elton D, Hertz, Musickey, Gayle San, Rafa Ortega, and Possibly Infected. Different is Different Records | Techno · Fauna · Awareness

© 2017 Different Is Different Records

℗ 2017 Different Is Different Records


Various Artists

Different Is Different Records
GENRE: Techno ,
RELEASED: 2017-01-18
Available as lossless FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and MPEG Audio Layer III (MP3) using industry standard LAME encoder @ 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.
For press releated inquiries contact the label owner: Daniel Gavilan, Different Is Different Records -