Cart Items: 0
Subtotal: $0.00
tags: Different Is Different Records, Various, Artists, 70.000, Hours, Ago, Vol., 1, -, Selected, Miss, Electric

70.000 Hours Ago Vol. 1 - Selected by Miss Electric

ARTIST(S): Various Artists
GENRE: Techno
LABEL: Different Is Different Records
RELEASE DATE: Dec, 04 2017

Available as lossless FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and MPEG Audio Layer III (MP3) using industry standard LAME encoder @ 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.

Album Downloads — $9.98 (Save 68%)

Stream & Download Sites:

Download or stream on your chosen platform including Spotify, iTunes, Beatport, GooglePlay, Bandcamp, and tons of other great MP3 shops and streaming sites.

Celebrating 8 years of Different Is Different Records, here is 70.000 Hours Ago Vol. 1. A four volume compilation with our most beloved tracks. Volume 1 has been selected by Miss Electric.
Who's on this release:

Boriqua Tribez
Fredrik Astevall
Ryogo Yamamori
Nick Hansen
Linear Straight
Errol Dix
Elias the Prophet
Sascha Zastiral
Tom Hades
Ninna V
Robert T
The Machinists
Mario Giordano
Various Artists

Listen to Similar Releases

Media Links for this Release:
Soundcloud (track - Wild City)
Soundcloud (track - Bean V2)
Soundcloud (track - Vera)
Soundcloud (track - Red)
Soundcloud (track - Crossing The Line)
Soundcloud (track - Alkali)
Soundcloud (track - Conniving Bastard)
Soundcloud (track - Better Days)
Soundcloud (track - Splash (Tom Hades Remix))
Soundcloud (track - Forced Back)
Soundcloud (track - Omnipresent)
Soundcloud (track - Rebellion)
Soundcloud (track - Point Of No Return)
Soundcloud (track - V3)
Soundcloud (track - Cheeky Puns)
Soundcloud (track - Open Your Eyes)
Soundcloud (track - Voltage)
Soundcloud (track - Blastwave (Linear Straight Remix))
Soundcloud (track - Pure Power (Ryogo Yamamori Remix))
Soundcloud (track - Ifrit)
Soundcloud (track - A Certain Death)
YouTube (track - Wild City)
YouTube (track - Alkali)
YouTube (track - Better Days)
YouTube (track - Splash (Tom Hades Remix))
YouTube (track - Forced Back)
YouTube (track - Omnipresent)
YouTube (track - Rebellion)
YouTube (track - Point Of No Return)
YouTube (track - V3)
YouTube (track - Open Your Eyes)
YouTube (track - Blastwave (Linear Straight Remix))
YouTube (track - Ifrit)
YouTube (track - A Certain Death)