After witnessing a strange sighting in the night sky on the first day of 2020's lockdown, Miss Electric produced "They Left The Planet", an EP including four original techno tracks bundled with a remix by Greencross. Miss Electric is an Austrian DJ/Producer with releases on legendary techno labels like Primate, Primevil UK, Advanced UK or Driving Forces. Ben Sims, Robert Armani, Stanny Franssen or Dantiez Saunderson have supported her tracks. In 2016 she founded MER, a record label faithful to the old-school sound, with music from producers like Woody McBride, Ade Fenton, Mike Dearborn, Justin Berkovi, Ben Long or Hiroaki Iizuka. In "They Left The Planet", Miss Electric materializes her visions of malign entities departing from Earth, leaving our world and humanity to freely thrive and prosper, devoid of external influences and negative energy. For Different Is Different Records' 200th release, Miss Electric delivers four original DJ-tools which contain the essence of old-school techno, amalgamated with her distinctive pounding and hypnotic sound. The label's boss, Greencross, chimes-in with a remix to wrap up this milestone record.

© 2020 Different Is Different Records

℗ 2020 Different Is Different Records

They Left The Planet

Miss Electric

Different Is Different Records
GENRE: Techno ,
RELEASED: 2020-10-26
Available as lossless FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and MPEG Audio Layer III (MP3) using industry standard LAME encoder @ 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.
For press releated inquiries contact the label owner: Daniel Gavilan, Different Is Different Records -