tags: Different Is Different Records, AMEE, Sound, Of, Turbulence

Sound Of Turbulence

GENRE: Techno
LABEL: Different Is Different Records
RELEASE DATE: Aug, 27 2018

Available as lossless FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and MPEG Audio Layer III (MP3) using industry standard LAME encoder @ 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.

Listen to the previews:

Stream & Download Sites:

Download or stream on your chosen platform including Spotify, iTunes, Beatport, GooglePlay, Bandcamp, and tons of other great MP3 shops and streaming sites.

Japanese DJ & Producer duo AMEE release "Sound Of Turbulence", their new three-track EP on Different Is Different Records.

Next to winning the Ken Ishii "Twitched" remix contest in 2016 and releasing "Nostalghia" on our ADE Sampler 2017, the couple from Tokyo return to Different Is Different Records with an EP full of acid basslines and pounding rhythms.

AMEE is Yohey Suzuki and Nako.
Who's on this release:


Listen to Similar Releases

Media Links for this Release:
Soundcloud (release)
YouTube (release)
Soundcloud (track - Sound Of Turbulence)
Soundcloud (track - Fail Safe)
Soundcloud (track - Gaseous Giants)
YouTube (track - Sound Of Turbulence)
YouTube (track - Fail Safe)
YouTube (track - Gaseous Giants)